DAY 06 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Hafsa Ahmed - WaarBenJij.nu DAY 06 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Hafsa Ahmed - WaarBenJij.nu

DAY 06

Door: Hafsa

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Hafsa

22 April 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Hey hey!

Just like yesterday, I went to the RWA office all by myself. I arrived at the office around 10:00. Today I was Hundu's assistant. I helped Hundu with photocopying, checking files and printing documents. In the lunch break, which was around 13:00, I went outside to eat at the McDonalds which is next to the office. I finished working around 18:00.

Tomorrow I will go to Barnet. Barnet is a borough in North London. Jasmina and I will help some English students at Barnet Multicultural Centre. Because I'm travelling from the south of London to the north, I have to take the underground and the overground tomorrow. I'm really excited, because I will be travelling all by myself!

I will tell you guys about my journey tomorrow!

See ya!

Tags: working , London

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Hafsa

17 Utrecht

Actief sinds 11 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 120
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3168

Voorgaande reizen:

17 April 2015 - 07 Mei 2015

WISWEX 2015

Landen bezocht: