DAY 07 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Hafsa Ahmed - WaarBenJij.nu DAY 07 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Hafsa Ahmed - WaarBenJij.nu

DAY 07

Door: Hafsa

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Hafsa

23 April 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Heeey!

It has been a long day today. I have travelled from South to North London! Ok.. so I first took bus 225 to Canada Water. Then I took the Jubilee line (underground). I took off the underground in West Hampstead, which is a region in Camden (a borough in London). As soon as I came out of the underground station, the confusion began. I asked three members of staff how I could get to Hendon. The three of them told me three different things, which caused more confusion. I then called Jasmina, who was in Hendon already. She told me that I should take the overground to Brondesbury, which was 1 stop. Then I should take bus 32 from Brondesbury to Hendon. And I did!

When I arrived in Hendon, Jasmina picked me up at the bus stop and we walked to Barnet Multicultural Community Center. At the community centre, we helped some students who were taking English classes. When we finished helping them, we turned back to the RWA office in Hackney.

In the RWA office, I helped Jasmina with photocopying and ordering some files. I finished working around 17:00.

It's friday tomorrow and that means it's the last working day of this week!

See ya!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Hafsa

17 Utrecht

Actief sinds 11 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 87
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3179

Voorgaande reizen:

17 April 2015 - 07 Mei 2015

WISWEX 2015

Landen bezocht: