DAY 12 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Hafsa Ahmed - WaarBenJij.nu DAY 12 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Hafsa Ahmed - WaarBenJij.nu

DAY 12

Door: Hafsa

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Hafsa

28 April 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Hello!

I have done a lot at work today. First of all I went all the way to Barnet to invigilate at the English examination. I woke up a little late this morning, but Jasmina called be luckily to tell me that I had to be at Barnet around 10 o'clock instead of 09:30. Just like yesterday, I was invigilating with Setareh and supervisor Victor. There were three different exams given at the same time. Entry 1, entry 2 and level 1. Entry 1 is the lowest level of all the exams. There were 5 candidates who were making the entry 1 exam, 2 candidates who were making the entry 2 exam and there was 1 candidate who was making the level 1 exam. The examination was finished around 13:00 o'clock. After the examination we went back to the RWA office.

At the RWA office I helped Hindu with photocopying and ordering files.

I will go to Camden tomorrow, to join a conference. The conference is about facing issues by asylum seekers and refugees. The conference starts around 09:45 and finishes around 15:30. There will be a lot of speakers, including Madam Azimi. I'm really excited about what all the speakers are going to talk about. I will tell you my story about the journey and the conference!

See ya!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Hafsa

17 Utrecht

Actief sinds 11 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 140
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3174

Voorgaande reizen:

17 April 2015 - 07 Mei 2015

WISWEX 2015

Landen bezocht: