DAY 11 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Hafsa Ahmed - WaarBenJij.nu DAY 11 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Hafsa Ahmed - WaarBenJij.nu

DAY 11

Door: Hafsa

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Hafsa

27 April 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Hey hey!

A new working week has begun! It was a long day today, full of journeys! Let's start with this morning. I had to go all the way to Barnet to invigilate at an English examination. I took the Underground from Canada Water to West Hampstead and from there I took the Thameslink, which was working this time luckily ;), to Hendon. The examination began on exactly 11:00. The candidates were all concentrated. There was a deep silence for 1 hour. I wasn't invigilating alone. Setareh, an employee of RWA was also with me. There was also an supervisor, Victor, who was checking if the examination went by plan. Normally, I'm the person who needs to make tests and exams, so it was really fun to switch the roles and see how the candidates were making their exam. After we collected all the exams around 12:00, the invigilators and I went back to the RWA office. At the RWA office I helped Jasmina with ordering some files etc.

There will be taking an examination tomorrow aswell. Setareh, Jasmina and I will be the invigilators. I have to be in Hendon around 09:30... so that means I have to wake up extra early...

There will be a new story tomorrow!

See ya!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Hafsa

17 Utrecht

Actief sinds 11 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 144
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3171

Voorgaande reizen:

17 April 2015 - 07 Mei 2015

WISWEX 2015

Landen bezocht: