DAY 14 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Hafsa Ahmed - WaarBenJij.nu DAY 14 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Hafsa Ahmed - WaarBenJij.nu

DAY 14

Door: Hafsa

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Hafsa

30 April 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Hi!

It was a really nice day today! I first went to the RWA office. There was a problem with the Overground service, so I arrived at the office 10 minutes later. I helped Jasmina with some application forms. Around 14:00, after we had lunch, madam Azimi and I took the bus to London Bridge and from there we walked to City Hall. When we went into the buildig, we waited for Amna Mahmoud. Amna Mahmoud is a Policy Officer and she works close with the mayor of London. She gave us more information about the works she does and she also gave us a little tour in the building. I have seen some popular sights like the Tower Bridge! It was a really nice day.

Tomorrow will be my last day at RWA. Madam Azimi told me we will do some fun things... I'm really excited!

See ya!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Hafsa

17 Utrecht

Actief sinds 11 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 139
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3173

Voorgaande reizen:

17 April 2015 - 07 Mei 2015

WISWEX 2015

Landen bezocht: