DAY 05 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Hafsa Ahmed - WaarBenJij.nu DAY 05 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Hafsa Ahmed - WaarBenJij.nu

DAY 05

Door: Hafsa

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Hafsa

21 April 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Helloooo!

So it was workday #2 for me today. I took the London Overground to Dalston Junction all by myself this time. I arrived at the RWA office around 09:45. After I signed that I arrived at the office, Jasmina asked me if I could make a new Excel document of the data of the students who take English classes at RWA. When I finished making an Excel document, I photocopied some files. Between 13:00 and 14:00 we had a break. Everybody was having lunch and so was I. After the break I started to help Sarah, the English teacher. I introduced myself to the class and told them a bit about the Netherlands. After that, I started helping 2 students. When the students finished their work, they went home.

What I didn't know was that it was madam Azimi's birthday today. The staff secretly bought a cake and a card were we all wrote a birthday message. After we sung happy birthday for madam Azimi we all had cake. After the staff and I babbled for a while, we all went home.

Tomorrow will be a new workday and that means that there will be a new story!

See ya!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Hafsa

17 Utrecht

Actief sinds 11 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 94
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3180

Voorgaande reizen:

17 April 2015 - 07 Mei 2015

WISWEX 2015

Landen bezocht: